Why the NCAA Tournament Was Worth Watching This Year

Bow chicka wow wow.

Louisville’s men’s basketball team this year was…quite enjoyable to watch. It’s not just me, right? I mean, that was a particularly hot team.

20130409-021022.jpg

Why aren’t we talking about this more? Other teams had a player here and there, but Louisville? They scarcely had an unattractive player. And I guess they played well, if that’s important to you.

20130409-020920.jpg
If the tournament went to whichever team made me bite my lip the most… Actually, can we do that? Is there someone I can write to about that? I’d watch.

20130409-021205.jpg
And so well groomed, too. Nice haircuts, clean faces, white teeth. Even their tattoos were in just-the-sexy-places.

20130409-021435.jpg
Mm. Well, I’m proud of ya. You boys won the tournament, and, as a bonus, I’ve written my cell number inside the doors of all of your lockers.

20130409-021717.jpg
One last look. Ahhh.

Leave a Reply

