Alone in a Crowded Room

I don’t even know what to say. I can’t get over losing my friend. My best friend. The only person I would have sworn would always stand by me.

I’m trying so hard, but every time I get anxious I’m reminded of how great it used to feel to talk to you. You always knew how to calm me down. You always knew how to make me feel special. Knowing you would be there was the best feeling in the world. Know you aren’t there now is horrible. And knowing it’s because of me is even worse. I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m sorry. I’m so, so, sorry. Let me back in.

Let me back in.

Let me back in.

Leave a Reply

