Go For It

“Nothing will ever be attempted if all possible objections must first be overcome.”

-Samuel Johnson

I hope to use this quote to inspire me, to motivate me , and to help me overlook the negativity that never fails to interrupt any conversation about growth.

I hope to use this as a reminder that nothing will ever be perfect. If I’m waiting for the perfect time, or the perfect mood, or the perfect day to do anything, I will die waiting. Today is the day. Today I woke up for this one purpose. Today I was meant to accomplish this thing. Today was placed in my hands so that I could make decisions, take action, progress. I won’t wait ¬†any longer. The day is waiting.

Leave a Reply

