Stood Up

20120416-151818.jpg

There was a misunderstanding between my doctor and I concerning today’s appointment. I could very easily have just called her up to clarify things. But it was much easier for me to just show up to her office at the appointment time and see if she’d be there.

Well, she isn’t. So now I sit in the waiting room trying to decide what to do with the day. It’s too late to get anything else done with school. Or to meet any friends, so my goals are shot.

I hate to be so negative right now. But it’s what I’m feeling. I’m feeling negative and irritable. Probably need a higher dose of meds. Too bad I didn’t get to meet with my doctor today.

Leave a Reply

